

PsyD Program in Clinical Psychology

Eligible Dissertation Chairs and second committee members

Below is a list of eligible dissertation chairs and second committee members effective fall 2023 (for assignment at the end of spring 2024). This list will be updated to reflect potential changes in faculty availability.

Please refer to the Dissertation Manual: Section 5 for more information about the process of forming the dissertation committee.

Eligible Faculty

Alexis Arczynski, PhD

Glenn Gamst, PhD

Jerry L. Kernes, PhD

Nicole Mahrer, PhD

Kristi Post, PhD

Carlos Vidales, PhD